Don’t Undermine Yourself

Don’t sit when you should be walking.

Don’t walk when you should be running.

Don’t run when you should be resting.

Use your intuition and body and mind’s signals when what is right. 

If your intuition does not guide you, align your action with the seasons of life.

What are the seasons of life?

They are the stages of human development — infancy, childhood, adolescence, adulthood, middle age, and old age.

At each stage of life, the energy, aspirations, risk-taking abilities, and how far you can go are different.

So, choose how you roll as per that.

But always know that you can do more than what you think you are capable of.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *